Home District Elementary Jr-Sr High Links Community Athletics Staff
Quick Links
District Calendar
Parent Portal
Menus
Athletics
Forms


A-C Valley School District
776 State Route 58, PO Box 100
Foxburg, PA 16036
(724) 659-5820



“To provide quality education and create a learning environment that engages all students in lifelong learning for an ever changing world."



aphoto 5_365x274
More...

28
More...

33
More...

44
More...

45
More...

46
More...

Elementary 1
More...

213
More...

217
More...

218
More...

219
More...

bridge1
More...

index
More...




Coming Up!
Today:
Tue Apr 23
» V SB against Karns City @ ACV 4:15 p.m.
» V Baseball against Karns City 4:15 p.m.
Wed Apr 24
» Track @ Keystone 4:15 p.m. Depart 3 p.m.
» Administrative Professional's Day
Thu Apr 25
» V Baseball against Brookville @ ACV 4:15 p.m.
» Kindergarten Registration TBD
» JH VB @ Keystone 4 p.m. Depart 3 p.m.
Fri Apr 26
» Kindergarten Registration TBD
» V SB @ Moniteau 4 p.m. Depart 2:50 p.m.
» V Baseball @ Moniteau (Pullman Park) 7 p.m. Depart 5:20 p.m.
Mon Apr 29
» V SB @ Forest Area 4 p.m. Depart 2:20 p.m.
» V Baseball @ Forest Area 4 p.m. Depart 2:20 p.m.
Tue Apr 30
» Track @ Redbank 4:15 p.m. Depart 2:50 p.m.
» JH VB against Redbank @ ACV 4:15 p.m.
Wed May 1
» V Baseball @ Clarion 4:30 p.m. Depart 3:15 p.m.
» V SB @ Clarion 4:30 p.m. Depart 3:15 p.m.
Thu May 2
» High School Band Spring Concert 7 p.m.
» Track against Union @ ACV 4:15 p.m.
Fri May 3
» V SB against Oil City @ ACV 4:15 p.m.
» Progress Reports Issued
» Senior Trip Tentative
Sat May 4
» Senior Trip Tentative
Sun May 5
» Senior Trip Tentative
» Teacher Appreciation Week 5/6-5/10
Mon May 6
» V Baseball against Cranberry @ ACV 4:15 p.m.
» V SB against Cranberry @ ACV 4:15 p.m.
Tue May 7
» V SB @ Forest 4:00 p.m. Depart 2:20 p.m.
» Track @ Clarion 4:15 p.m. Depart 2:55 p.m.
Wed May 8
» Mid-Point of Fourth Grading Period
» V Baseball @ North Clarion 4:00 p.m. Depart 2:40 p.m.
Thu May 9
» Track @ Redbank Invitational TBD
Fri May 10
» V SB against Union @ ACV 4:15 p.m.
Sat May 11
» Prom
Sun May 12
» Mother's Day
Mon May 13
» V Baseball against Oil City @ ACV 4:15
» V SB @ Oil City 4 p.m. Depart 2:15 p.m.

A-C Valley School District   ♦  776 State Route 58  ♦  PO Box 100  ♦  Foxburg, PA 16036  ♦  (724) 659-5820   ♦  FAX (724) 659-4774