Home District Elementary Jr-Sr High Links Community Athletics Staff
Quick Links
District Calendar
Parent Portal
Menus
Athletics
Forms


A-C Valley School District
776 State Route 58, PO Box 100
Foxburg, PA 16036
(724) 659-5820



“To provide quality education and create a learning environment that engages all students in lifelong learning for an ever changing world."



aphoto 5_365x274
More...

28
More...

33
More...

44
More...

45
More...

46
More...

Elementary 1
More...

213
More...

217
More...

218
More...

219
More...

bridge1
More...

index
More...




Coming Up!
Today:
Tue Dec 11
» JV/V GBB @ Keystone 6:00 p.m.--Departure 4:45pm
Wed Dec 12
» JV/V BBB against Keystone @ ACV 6/7:30 p.m.
Thu Dec 13
» Jr./Sr. High Choral Concert 7:00 p.m.
» Mid-Point of Second Grading Period
» Progress Reports Issued
Fri Dec 14
» Elementary Christmas Concerts (A-L) 9:00 a.m. & (M-Z) 1:00 p.m. HS Auditorium
» JV/V GBB against Moniteau @ ACV 6/7:30 p.m.
» JV/V BBB @ Moniteau 6/7:30 p.m Depart 4:40 pm
Sat Dec 15
» Elementary Basketball Skill Development-Grades 3,4,5,6 (9 am- 11am)
Mon Dec 17
» JV/V GBB against Brockway @ ACV 6/7:30 p.m.
Tue Dec 18
» JV/V GBB against Redbank @ ACV 4:30/6:00 p.m.
» JV/V BBB against Redbank @ ACV 4:30/6:00 p.m.
Thu Dec 20
» JV/V BBB @ Union 6/7:30 p.m. Depart 4:35pm
» JV/V GBB against Union @ ACV 6/7:30 p.m.
Fri Dec 21
» Elem. Christmas Parties 45 minute Early Dismissal Tentative
» Winter Solstice
Sat Dec 22
» Elementary Basketball Skill Development-Grades 3,4,5,6 (9 am- 11am)
Mon Dec 24
» Christmas Eve
» School Closed / Winter Recess
Tue Dec 25
» Christmas Day
» School Closed / Winter Recess
Wed Dec 26
» School Closed / Winter Recess
Thu Dec 27
» School Closed / Winter Recess
» VG BBall Christmas Tournament @ Forest Area TBD
Fri Dec 28
» School Closed / Winter Recess
» VG BBall Christmas Tournament @ Forest Area TBD
Sat Dec 29
» Elementary Basketball Skill Development-Grades 3,4,5,6 (9 am- 11am)
Mon Dec 31
» Closed; Winter Recess
» New Years' Eve

A-C Valley School District   ♦  776 State Route 58  ♦  PO Box 100  ♦  Foxburg, PA 16036  ♦  (724) 659-5820   ♦  FAX (724) 659-4774