Home District District Services Elementary Jr-Sr High Parents Food Service Athletics Staff Transportation
Quick Links
First in Math
Updated Full District Calendar 2018-2019 (pdf)
Updated District Calendar 2018-19 (pdf)
School Board Meeting Dates
ACV School District Comprehensive Plan 8-27-18 (doc)
Student Accident Insurance '18-'19 (pdf)
Annual Public Notice (pdf)
School Vaccination Requirements (pdf)
Children’s Health Insurance Program (CHIP) for 2018-2019 (pdf)
Comprenhensive Planning Invitation (Meeting 1 2017-2018) (pdf)
2018 School Board Workshop & Regular Monthly Meetings (pdf)
ACV Local Literacy Plan (pdf)
Summer Lunch Programs in Your Community (pdf)
Find Summer Lunch Programs in Your Area
Local Tax Return Information
Hour of Code
Message to Parents
ACV Library
Hand, Foot and Mouth Disease
ALS Challenge
Reading Connection
Renaissance Learning
A-C Valley Custom Apparel
Allegheny-Clarion Valley School Districts Non-Discrimination Process (pdf)
Buy your yearbook
District Calendar
Parent Portal
Student Portal
Forms
Directions to ACV



Elementary Teachers
Elementary Teachers 2018 - 2019

Teacher

Grade

Room #

Email

Mrs. K. Anderson

Kindergarten

115

Kristy.Anderson@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Batson

Kindergarten

114

Jennifer.Batson@acvsd.org

Mr. T. Hile

Kindergarten

113

Trevor.Hile@acvsd.org

Mrs. S. Fox

1

102

Stacy.Fox@acvsd.org

Mrs. M. Bashline

1

104

Megan.Bashline@acvsd.org

Mrs. M. Sundling

1

103

Marcy.Sundling@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Caldwell

2

108

Jacqui.Caldwell@acvsd.org

Mrs. D. Meyer

2

107

Diane.Meyer@acvsd.org

Mrs. D. Scott

2

106

Darlene.Scott@acvsd.org

Mrs. M. MacKrell

3

203

Maryann.Mackrell@acvsd.org

Mrs. T. Quaill

3

204

Tracy.Quaill@acvsd.org

Mrs. A. Crawford

3

202

Allison.Crawford@acvsd.org

Mrs. A. Alworth

4

209

Amber.Alworth@acvsd.org

Mrs. B. Best

4

208

Barb.Best@acvsd.org

Mrs. A. Orton

5

218

Anita.Orton@acvsd.org

Mrs. A. Butler

5

219

Ann.Butler@acvsd.org

Ms. F. Texter

6

214

Felicia.Texter@acvsd.org

Mrs. C. Longo

6

213

Carrie.Longo@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Barr

LS

216

Jenn.Barr@acvsd.org

Mrs. K. Morrow

LS

105

Katie.Morrow@acvsd.org

Mrs. T. Hetrick

LS

205

Tracy.Hetrick@acvsd.org

Mrs. E. Barlett

Title

206

Erin.Barlett@acvsd.org

Mrs. C. Cotherman

Title

257

Carol.Cotherman@acvsd.org

Mrs. W. Shevock

Speech

235

Wendy.Shevock@acvsd.org

Mrs. K. Hetrick

Band

110

Karen.Hetrick@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Lowrey

Music 2-6

130

Jennifer.Lowrey@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Nimelli

Art/Gifted

221

Jessica.Nimelli@acvsd.org

Ms. S. Best

Library

142

Stefanie.Best@acvsd.org

Mrs. L. Kersey

Guidance

212

Lori.Kersey@acvsd.org

Tracy Dailey

Nurse

188

Tracy.Dailey@acvsd.org

 

 

 

 

 


A-C Valley School District   ♦  776 State Route 58  ♦  PO Box 100  ♦  Foxburg, PA 16036  ♦  (724) 659-5820   ♦  FAX (724) 659-4774