Home District District Services Forms Elementary Jr-Sr High Parents Food Service Athletics Staff Transportation
Quick Links
Moby Max Login
Event Calendar 19-20 (pdf)
LIVE ATHLETIC CALENDAR
Notice Regarding Board Submissions (pdf)
2019 - 2020 District Calendar (pdf)
Student Accident Insurance 2019-2020 (pdf)
Parent Complaint Process
Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Training (pdf)
403(b) Summary Plan Description and Salary Reduction Agreement (pdf)
First in Math
School Board Meeting Dates
Annual Public Notice (pdf)
School Vaccination Requirements (pdf)
ACV Local Literacy Plan (pdf)
Summer Lunch Programs in Your Community (pdf)
Find Summer Lunch Programs in Your Area
Local Tax Return Information
ACV Library
Hand, Foot and Mouth Disease
ALS Challenge
Reading Connection
Renaissance Learning
A-C Valley Custom Apparel
Allegheny-Clarion Valley School Districts Non-Discrimination Process (pdf)
Buy your yearbook
District Calendar
Parent Portal
Student Portal
Forms
Directions to ACV



Elementary Teachers

Elementary Teachers 2019 - 2020

Teacher

Grade

Room #

Email

Mrs. M. MacKrell

K

114

Maryann.Mackrell@acvsd.org

Ms. S. Neff

K

116

Sarah.Neff@acvsd.org

Mrs. K. Anderson

K

115

Kristy.Anderson@acvsd.org

Mrs. S. Fox

1

102

Stacey.Fox@acvsd.org

Mrs. M. Bashline

1

104

Megan.Bashline@acvsd.org

Mrs. M. Sundling

1

103

Marcy.Sundling@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Caldwell

2

108

Jacqui.Caldwell@acvsd.org

Mrs. D. Scott

2

106

Darlene.Scott@acvsd.org

Mrs. T. Quaill

2

107

Tracy.Quaill@acvsd.org

Ms. S. McCord

3

203

Sara.McCord@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Batson

3

204

Jennifer.batson@acvsd.org

Ms. A. Birckbichler

3

202

Allison.birckbichler@acvsd.org

Mrs. A. Alworth

4

209

Allison.Birckbichler@acvsd.org

Mr. T. Hile

4

208

Trevor.Hile@acvsd.org

Mrs. S. Black

4

207

Sara.Black@acvsd.org

Mr. D. Herold

5

217

Deryk.Herold@acvsd.org

Mrs. A. Orton

5

218

Anita.Orton@acvsd.org

Mrs. A. Butler

5

219

Ann.Butler@acvsd.org

Ms. F. Texter

6

214

Felicia.Texter@acvsd.org

Mrs. C. Longo

6

213

Carrie.Longo@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Barr

LS

216

Jenn.Barr@acvsd.org

Mrs. K. Morrow

LS

105

Katie.Morrow@acvsd.org

Mrs. T. Hetrick

LS

205

Tracy.Hetrick@acvsd.org

Mrs. E. Barlett

Title

206

Erin.Barlett@acvsd.org

Mrs. C. Cotherman

Title

257

Carol.Cotherman@acvsd.org

Mrs. W. Shevock

Speech

235

Wendy.Shevock@acvsd.org

Mrs. K. Hetrick

Band

110

Karen.Hetrick@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Lowrey

Music 2-6

130

Jennifer.Lowrey@acvsd.org

Mrs. J. Nimelli

Art/Gifted

221

Jessica.Nimelli@acvsd.org

Ms. S. Best

Library

142

Stefanie.Best@acvsd.org

Mrs. L. Kersey

Guidance

212

Lori.Kersey@acvsd.org

Tracy Dailey

Nurse

188

Tracy.Dailey@acvsd.org

 

 


A-C Valley School District   ♦  776 State Route 58  ♦  PO Box 100  ♦  Foxburg, PA 16036  ♦  (724) 659-5820   ♦  FAX (724) 659-4774