Home District District Services Forms Elementary Jr-Sr High Parents Food Service Athletics Staff Transportation
Quick Links
Moby Max Login
Event Calendar 19-20 (pdf)
LIVE ATHLETIC CALENDAR
Notice Regarding Board Submissions (pdf)
2019 - 2020 District Calendar (pdf)
Student Accident Insurance 2019-2020 (pdf)
Parent Complaint Process
Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Training (pdf)
403(b) Summary Plan Description and Salary Reduction Agreement (pdf)
First in Math
School Board Meeting Dates
Annual Public Notice (pdf)
School Vaccination Requirements (pdf)
ACV Local Literacy Plan (pdf)
Summer Lunch Programs in Your Community (pdf)
Find Summer Lunch Programs in Your Area
Local Tax Return Information
ACV Library
Hand, Foot and Mouth Disease
ALS Challenge
Reading Connection
Renaissance Learning
A-C Valley Custom Apparel
Allegheny-Clarion Valley School Districts Non-Discrimination Process (pdf)
Buy your yearbook
District Calendar
Parent Portal
Student Portal
Forms
Directions to ACV



Board Meetings

 

The Directors of the Allegheny-Clarion Valley School District have scheduled the third Monday of each month for the School Board Workshop/Regular Monthly Meetings for 2020.  The only exceptions are Thursday, June 18, 2020 to provide thirty (30) days for the Budget to be on display and Tuesday,  December  1,  2020 for the School Board Re-Organizational Meeting.  All meetings will be held in the library or cafetorium of the elementary school and will begin at 6:00 P.M.

Allegheny-Clarion Valley School District

2020 School Board Meeting Dates

6:00 P.M. Workshop - 6:30 P.M. Regular/Voting Meeting

 

Workshop/Regular Meeting Dates

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020


A-C Valley School District   ♦  776 State Route 58  ♦  PO Box 100  ♦  Foxburg, PA 16036  ♦  (724) 659-5820   ♦  FAX (724) 659-4774



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com